POPSUGAR Must Have Box | October 2013

My POPSUGAR Must Have Box for October is here!!! I like it SO much more than the September box.

Note: Announced today…the box is going to go up in price to $39.95/month. =( Use the code REFER5 to get $5 off!

Here’s what’s inside the October box…

October 2013

 

Each box comes with a card with a description of each item.

THE CAN'T COOK BOOK

THE CAN’T COOK BOOK

This cookbook is filled with basic how-to’s on kitchenware and delicious recipes!

NYX Liquid Liner & Smokey Shadow Palette

NYX Liquid Liner & Smokey Shadow Palette

 

Gorjana Charity Bali Bead Bracelet

Gorjana Charity Bali Bead Bracelet

In celebration of Breast Cancer Awareness Month…this bright pink bracelet was included. Not sure if I will wear this because it’s so bright. 100% of the proceeds for this piece go to charity Breast Cancer Connections.

Julep for POPSUGAR Duo

Julep for POPSUGAR Duo

I was so excited to see nailpolish in this month’s box. It came with a beautiful blue polish with a top coat.

Jane Tran Bobby Pins

Jane Tran Bobby Pins

Six glittery bobby pins…perfect for clipping my hair!

The Wet Brush

The Wet Brush

Supposedly this brush eliminates all tugging, tearing, pulling, and ripping of the hair. We’ll see how well it works!

The Crispery Halloween Crispycake

The Crispery Halloween Crispycake

So excited to see some sweets in this month’s box. This huge rice crispy treat is so chewy and soft and best of all…it’s not too sweet! The top is a layer of more marshmallow with sprinkles.

Stitch Fix

Stitch Fix

This was another subscription box that I was interested in! So when I saw this, I was so excited to see that I will get $20 off my first purchase! Yay!

October’s box definitely got me hooked on POPSUGAR!

 

2 thoughts on “POPSUGAR Must Have Box | October 2013

  1. So is it s box full of different things every month?? I don’t get it… ;/ I’ve never heard of it so this is all new to me. haha! It looks cool tho.

Leave a Reply

